Team

Anton Manolov

Executive Director

manolov@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 630 626
+359 52 630 629
+359 887 582 812

Silvya Stoeva

Chief Accountant

stoeva@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 630 627
+359 896 875 224

Yordanka Dimitrova

Accountant

dimitrova@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 630 627
+359 52 896 875 223

Temenujka Atanasova

Manager of Human Resources Departmant

atanasova@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 630 626
+359 899 968 365
+359 52 630 629

Viktoria Todorova

Technical assistant

todorova@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 630 626, Fax: +359 52 630 629

Vladimir Kiryakov

Manager Base oil terminal

kiryakov@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 600 530
+359 894 459 240

Krasimir Tomov

Deputy Technical Manager

tomov@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 630 628
+359 894 459 237

Dragomir Dyulgerov

Logistic Manager Base oil terminal

stoyanov@pchmv-bg.com, dyulgerov@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 630 628
+359 894 459 236

Elena Stankova

Specialist document control

stankova@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 630 627, +395 895 442 351

Venelin Petrov

Director Technical Support

petrov@pchmv-bg.com; office@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 630 632; +359 896 875 220

Asen Asenov

Manager General Cargo Terminal

asenov@pchmv-bg.co

+359 52 602 665
+359 894 459 243

Plamen Stefanov

Deputy Technical Manager

stefanov@pchmv-bg.com; port@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 630 631, +359 877 110 832

Silvya Trifonova

Technologist General Cargo Terminal

trifonova@pchmv-bg.com, port@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 602 665, +359 894 45 92 44

Galina Kubarelova

Technologist General Cargo Terminal

cubarelova@pchmv-bg.com, port@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 602 665, +359 899 968 364

Nikolay Grozdev

Manager Shore waste treatment plant

grozdev@pchmv-bg.com, office@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 630 632
+359 896 875 221

Ivaylo Valchev

Deputy Manager Shore waste treatment plant

office@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 630 632
+359 896 875 228

Ivayla Petkova

Ecologist

petkova@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 601 171
+359 895 442 350

Yana Nikolova

Laboratory chemist

nikolova@pchmv-bg.com

+359 52 601 171
+359 896 875 222

Yordan Ivanov

Health and safety specialist

ivanov@pchmv-bg.com

+359 878 726 111

Dimityr Grozdev

Manager MAE-Bourgas Branch

burgas@pchmv-bg.com

+359 56 844 270
+359 56 717 170
+359 899 968 363

Anton Aleksiev

Deputy Manager MAE-Bourgas Branch

burgas@pchmv-bg.com

+359 56 844 270
+359 56 717 170
+359 896 875 225